Nathan Reuby - Commercial Director

nathan.reuby@selectglobalevents.com


Raj Khehar - Event Director

raj.khehar@selectglobalevents.com


Alex Oliver - Corporate Director

alex.oliver@selectglobalevents.com


Lisa Reau - Operations Director

lisa.reau@selectglobalevents.com


Katrina Randall - Marketing Director

katrina.randall@selectglobalevents.com


Will Maley - Exhibition Manager

will.maley@selectglobalevents.com


Taryn McArthur - Marketing & Design

taryn.mcarthur@selectglobalevents.com


Shirley Tynan - Conference Producer

shirley.tynan@selectglobalevents.com


Troy Garrick - Lead Generation Specialist

troy.garrick@selectglobalevents.com


Tom Clark - Audience Engagement Specialist

tom.clark@selectglobalevents.com