Meet the Team

Nathan Reuby - Commercial Director

Email: nathan.reuby@selectglobalevents.com


Luke Jearum - Exhibition Manager

Email: l.jearum@selectglobalevents.com
Tel: 0044 (0)1273 980 724
US toll-free: 001 (888) 683 5794



Taryn McArthur - Marketing Director

Email: taryn.mcarthur@selectglobalevents.com


Sophie Greenfield - Marketing Executive

Email: sophie@selectglobalevents.com


Shirley Tynan - Graphic Design

Email: shirley.tynan@selectglobalevents.com


Tom Clark - Conference Producer

Email: tom.clark@selectglobalevents.com 


Fran Müller - Associations & Partnerships Executive 

Email: fran@selectglobalevents.com


Robin Chen - Chinese Agent

Email address: robinchen@bdfexpo.com

Mobile(Wechat): 0086-18911105711