Nathan Reuby - Commercial Director

nathan.reuby@selectglobalevents.com


Will Maley - Event Director

will.maley@selectglobalevents.com


Ellie Raymon - Exhibition Manager

ellie.raymon@selectglobalevents.com


Alex Oliver - Corporate Director

alex.oliver@selectglobalevents.com


Lisa Reau - Operations Director

lisa.reau@selectglobalevents.com


Taryn McArthur - Marketing Director

taryn.mcarthur@selectglobalevents.com


Oscar Benson Green -
Marketing & Design Executive

oscar@selectglobalevents.com


Shirley Tynan - Conference Producer

shirley.tynan@selectglobalevents.com


Tom Clark - Audience Engagement Specialist

tom.clark@selectglobalevents.com